©2020 by Seniors in Story

Senior Expo Resources

Contact Our 2019 Exhibitors!

Looking for resources for yourself or a loved one? Here is a list of recent Senior Expo exhibitors:

(Please note: These are contacts from 2019's Expo. Some of these may have changed)

Access Iowa

Kelsey Seaberg

515-282-5099

Kelsey@deafservicesunlimited.com

 

Accura Healthcare of Ames

Eric Olson

641-224-2173

Ames@accura.healthcare.com

 

Adams Funeral Home

Joseph Reimers

515-232-5121

Reimers.joseph@gmail.com

 

Aging Resources

Carol Schmidt

515-255-1310

Carol.schmidt@agingresources.com

 

Alzheimer’s Association

Susan Callison

515-440-2722 ext. 8204

scallison@alz.org

 

Ames Historical Society

Casie Vance

515-232-2148

Director@ameshistory.org

 

Ames Public Library

Mary Logsdon

515-239-5633

Mlogsdon@AmesPublicLibrary.org

 

At-Home Care Company

Joan Ingwersen

515-292-2650

Joan.ingwersen@athomecareco.com

 

Avalon Hospice

Carlie Dever

515-219-5594

Carlie.dever@avalon-hospice.com

 

Bethany Life

Holly Merk

515-991-9610

Holly.merk@bethanylife.org

 

Bickford of Ames

Anessa Pruismann

515-233-6000

anessa.pruismann@

enrichinghappiness.com

 

Care Iniatives Hospice

Darci Dooley

515-223-3813

Ddooley@careiniatives.org

 

Central IA RSVP

Karen Petersen

515-292-8890

Director@cirsvp.org

 

Concept of IA Hearing

Claire McGranahan

319-459-1462

Claire@iowahearing.com

 

Connect America

Abigail Logan

515-236-0725

abigail.logan@connectamerica.com

 

Freedom Home Health Care

Maria Mendoza

515-393-0193

Maria.freedomhhc@gmail.com

 

Geisinger Construction

Jill Geisinger

515-232-8951

geisingerconstruction@hotmail.com

 

Granger Nursing and Rehab

Tom Harmsen

515-661-8507

Thomas.harmsen@pcitexas.net

 

Green Hills 

Mary Harvey

515-357-5000

Maryh@greenhillsrc.com

 

Hearing Unlimited

Shalene Netcott

515-233-1367

Shalene_netcott@aah.net

 

Heartland Senior Services

Shaka Harsh

515-233-2906

Sharsh@hsservicesia.com

 

HIRTA

Angela Carter

515-443-6724

acarter@ridehirta.com

Home Instead

Amy Alden

515-233-3539

a.alden@hominstead.com

 

Humana

Tiffani Fister

563-344-1246

Tfoster1@humana.com

 

Iowa Bath Solutions

Brian Knight

515-868-4988

Bknight@bathsaver.com

Iowa Home Care

Diane Humphrey

515-222-2285

Dhumphrey@iowahomecare.com

 

Iowa Able Foundation

Jill Crosser

515-292-2972

jill@iowaable.org

 

Immanuel’s Pathways

Gina Graham

515-518-2412

Ggraham@immanuelpathways.com

 

ISU Retiree Association

Jerilyn Logue

515-294-3192

Jlogue@iastate.edu

 

Madrid Homes

Renee Klaus

515-236-1049

marketing@madridhome.com

 

Mary Greeley 

Home Health & Hospice

Valerie Bohlen

515-239-2129

Bohlen@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Home

Medical Equipment

Gene Lilla

800-247-0845

Lilla@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Medical Center

Carrie Adams

515-239-2129

Adamsc@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley Prime Time 

Vickie Newell

515-239-2133

Newell@mgmc.com

 

Mary Greeley

Diabetes Education

Thyra Cox

515-956-2883

Cox@mgmc.com

 

McFarland Clinic

Marcia Kent

515-239-4705

Mkent@mcfarlandclinic.com

 

Northcrest Community

Linda Doyle

515-232-6760

Ldoyle@northcrestcommunity.org

 

Northridge Village

Hannah Hoover

515-232-1000

hannah.hoover@northridgevillage.com

 

Osher Lifelong

Learning Institute

Jerilyn Logue

515-294-3192

Jlogue@iastate.edu

 

Perry Lutheran/Spring Valley

Maureen Haglund

515-465-7500

Maureen.haglund@perrylutheranhome.org

 

Presbyterian Home & Services (Mill Pond)

Donita Snook

515-289-9386

Dsnook@preshomes.org

 

Relay Iowa

Lori Sporrer

515-344-8548

Lori.sporrer@hamiltonrelay.com

 

Relay Iowa

Kelsey Seaberg

515-344-8548

Kelsey@deafservicesunlimited.com

 

Radiant Complexions

Janeen Busch

515-232-8844

Ames@rederm.com

 

Rolling Green Village/Indian Creek

Karan Applegate

515-382-6556

Kappleget@abcmmcorp.com

 

St Croix Hospice

Megan Hoffman

515-229-8862

Mhoffman@stcroixhospice.com

 

Senior Variety Show

Marilyn Johnson

515-292-9394

marilynjohnson55@gmail.com

 

Sister’s Home Style Entrees

Tanya Pflibsen

515-332-1928

sales-marketing@sistersentrees.com

 

Stevens Memorial Chapel

Tiffany Tope

515-232-5473

Tiffany.Tope@dignitymemorial.com

 

Story Medical Acute/Skilled Care

Nealy Mortvedt

515-382-7740

Nmortvedt@storymedical.org

 

Story Medical Physical Therapy/21st Century Rehab

Lindsay Bierbaum

515-382-7008

Lbierbaum@storymedical.org

 

Story Medical Senior Care

Missy Opperman

515-382-7016

Mopperman@storymedical.org

 

Suncrest Hospice & Home Health

Abby Burmester

319-415-3320

Aburmester@suncrestcare.com

 

Tracey Stoll Downsizng

Tracey Stoll

909-455-6633

Tsdownsizing@gmail.com

 

TruMark HC

Stephanie Gerleman

515-300-0676

Stephanie@trumarkhomecare.com

 

United Health Care

Kyle Bloom

515-727-2099

Kyle_bloom@uhc.com

 

Vibrant Home Care 

Amanda Pottorff/Kit Baloun

515-336-6147

Apottorff@vibrant-llc.com

kbaloun@virbrant-llc.com

 

Village Cooperative of Ames

Judy Mongin

515-450-1281

Jemongin50@gmail.com

 

Vintage Cooperative

Shannon Van Wyk

641-780-9611

Shannon@vintagecooreratives.com

 

The Waterford at Ames

Amber Roberts

515-292-2858

Aroberts@capitalseniorliving.net

 

WesleyLife

Julie Swett

515-978-2777

Jswett@wesleylife.org

 

Windsor Manor

Alison Kapustka

515-382-2980

Alison.kapustka@

windsor-manor.com

 

Windsor Oaks

Candy Schainker

515-233-0383

Info@windsoroakssenior.com

 

Wolfe Eye Clinic

Amanda Martin

641-754-6200

amartin@wolfeclinic.com

can't find what you're looking for?